T's & C's for cancelling

Memberships are cancelled with 10 days notice from filling out our cancellation form. Any payments due within those 10 days are still deducted. Any overdue payments or late fees will also still be collected if you have any. 

If you decide to re-join again, your old membership rate will not be held and you will need to pay any joining fees, card fees and Debit Success admin fees that apply. Cancellations cannot be undone so please be certain before filling in the cancellation form.

Not wanting to commit to cancelling? You can hold your membership at no cost. We highly recommend holding rather than cancelling if you plan on coming back to the gym after lockdown to avoid paying more.

To proceed with setting your account to cancel, please click on the button below

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT